How quickly can you make a business card site?

After payment, we register the Domain for 1 year within a day (if payment is in cash) or on the third day after the money has been credited to our account (if by bank transfer). Within 2-5 days, we will configure and launch a Web Business Card on the Domain. Let's register with Google Webmaster Tools. Let's put the analytics code.

Do you need to renew your hosting?

We use Google technology to create a business card site, as well as a Blog in Blogger - so, you only need to renew your domain for the next year.

If there are no materials for the Site?

Better than you, no one knows your business, so you should try to provide us in electronic form with all materials (logo, contacts, texts of 2-5 pages, large-sized photos or pictures). As a last resort, for an additional fee, we ourselves can write texts, select and process photo materials.

Why do I need a Blog if there is a business card site?

We strongly recommend keeping a company blog (this has a good effect on promotion and promotion). But, if you do not write yourself or order articles, then the Blog, of course, you will not need. But, if, nevertheless, you start a blog, we will put statistics there and register it in the Webmaster Tools in Google and Yandex. So - think if you want to "break away" from the competition!

Why do I need a Turbo page or a Turbo site?

Using Yandex technologies, you can directly invite new clients (customers, buyers). We recommend ordering the setting from us together with the Business Card Site!

In addition to the Turbo site, we will make the Card of your organization in the Yandex Directory, and then we will show you how to add short links to your site and Blog there!

Attracting visitors to the site!

Promotion of goods and services in Turkmenistan

We effectively attract potential customers to the goods and services of our Customers through search engine optimization (SEO), advertising in social networks, as well as contextual advertising Yandex.Direct and Google.AdWords.

Как быстро сайт-визитку сделаете?

После оплаты мы регистрируем Домен на 1 год в течение суток (если оплата наличными) или на третий день после того, как деньги поступили к нам на счет (если банковский перевод). В течение 2-5 дней настроим и запустим на Домене Веб-визитку. Зарегистрируем в Инструментах Вебмастера Гугл. Поставим код аналитики.

Хостинг нужно продлевать?

Мы используем технологии Гугл при создании сайта-визитки, а также Блог в Blogger - так что, продление нужно только для домена на следующий год.

Если нет материалов к Сайту?

Лучше, чем Вы, Ваш бизнес не знает никто, поэтому надо постараться предоставить нам в электронном виде все материалы (логотип, контакты, тексты на 2-5 страниц, большого размера фото или картинки). В крайнем случае, мы за дополнительную плату сами сможем написать тексты, подобрать и обработать фото-материалы.

А зачем мне нужен Блог, если есть сайт-визитка?

Мы настоятельно рекомендуем вести Блог компании (это хорошо сказывается на раскрутке с продвижением). Но, если вы не пишете сами или не заказываете статьи, то Блог, конечно, Вам не нужен будет. Но, если всё-таки, блог заведёте - мы поставим туда статистику и зарегистрируем в Инструментах Вебмастера в Google и Yandex. Так что - подумайте, если хотите "оторваться" от конкурентов! Вот наш блог https://blog.vizitkatm.ru

А зачем мне Турбо-страница или Турбо-сайт?

Используя технологии Yandex - вы напрямую сможете приглашать новых клиентов (заказчиков, покупателей). Рекомендуем заказать у нас настройку совместно с Сайтом-визиткой!

Кроме Турбосайта, мы сделаем Карточку Вашей организации в Справочнике Яндекс, а потом покажем, как добавлять туда краткие ссылки на Ваш сайт и Блог!

Привлечение посетителей на сайт!

Продвижение товаров и услуг в Туркменистане

Мы осуществляем эффективное привлечение потенциальных клиентов к товарам и услугам наших Заказчиков посредством поискового продвижения (SEO), рекламе в социальных сетях, а также контекстной рекламы Яндекс.Директ и Google.AdWords.